Local Club Contacts

 

Birmingham Cavy Club

Secretary – Margaret Thorpe

email- margaret.thorpe@talktalk.net

t- 01676 541 407

North Wales and District Cavy Club

Secretary – Debbie Jones

email- hafodcavies@hotmail.co.uk

Bradford Small Livestock Society

Secretary – Betty Crick

email- bettyanncrick@hotmail.co.uk

Oldham Cavy Club

Secretary – Chris Fort

email- chrisfort48@btinternet.com

Bristol Cavy Club

Secretary – Tracey Oakes

email- traceyoakes@blueyonder.co.uk

Oswestry Rabbit and Cavy Club

Secretary – Steve Davies

email- agoutimail@aol.com

Canterbury and Coast Cavy Club

Secretary – Doris Jury

email- canterburyandcoastcavyclub@hotmail.com

Portsmouth Fanciers

Secretary – Sue Askew

email- sr_askew@hotmail.com

City of Norwich Rabbit and Cavy Club

Secretary – Peter Nunn

email- peternunn356@btinternet.com

Real London

Secretary – Ian Cinderby

email- iancinderby@ymail.com

Cumbria Cavy Club

Secretary – Sam Richardson

email- thickgiraffe@hotmail.com

Redruth Cavy Club

Secretary – Demelza Hogan

email- redruthcavyclub@gmail.com

Devon Cavy Club

Secretary – Luke Holmes

email- devoncavyclub1@gmail.com

Sandbach Original Cavy Club

Secretary – Ken and Joan Phillips

email- ken.phillips764@btinternet.com

Dorking Cavy Club

Secretary – Claire Mires

email- clairemires@gmail.com

Selston and Sherwood Cavy Club

Secretary – Shane Ross

email- tort_white@btopenworld.com

Dunfermline Rabbit and Cavy Club

Cavy Section Organiser – Campbell Mitchell

email- kirkleecavies@gmail.com

St Austell and District Cavy Club

Secretary – Shirlee Aldridge

email- staustellcavyclub@outlook.com

East Cornwall Cavy club

Secretary – Wendy Portlock

email- wendymayportlock@yahoo.com

Stithians Show

Secretary – Wilmot Goldsworthy

email- wilmot99@yahoo.co.uk

Epsom Cavy Club

Secretary – Jackie Roswell

email- jackie@gerbils.co.uk

Taw and Torridge Cavy Club

Secretary – Rob Doran

email- rob@dpagri.co.uk

Isle of Wight Cavy Club

Secretary – Becky Long

email- Becca_long_@hotmail.co.uk

Three Counties Agricultural Show

Secretary – Anthea Fish

35 Tanhouse Lane, Malvern, Worcs. WR14 1UB

Kent Cavy Club

Secretary – Madelaine Coomber

email- harvelmarvel08@btinternet.com

Turiff Cavy Club

Secretary – Steven Davidson

Bothwellseat, Gartly, Huntly, AB54 4RL

Lincolnshire Cavy Club

Secretary – Kathy Dudding

email- Kathy@dudding.me

Warrington Cavy Club

Secretary – Pam Ramsden

email- pramsden@email.com

Laanrwst Show

Secretary – Rachel Mayers

email- rachel.mayers28@hotmail.com

Warwickshire Cavy Club

Secretary – Fiona Brumpton

email- fiona.brumpton@yahoo.co.uk

Loughborough Cavy Club

Secretary – Betty Crick

email- bettyanncrick@hotmail.co.uk

Wellend Valley Cavy Club

Secretary – Roy Woolston

Tel – 01536 762 295

Mid Sussex Cavy Club

Secretary – Kaye Thomas

email- midsussexcavy@btinternet.com

Wyevern Cavy Club

Secretary – Tony O’Neill

email- wyeverncc.entries@gmail.com

Nene Valley

Secretary – Sue Askew

email- sr_askew@hotmail.com

Worth Valley Cavy Club

Secretary – Kim Holmes

email- kim.holmes4@btopenworld.com

North Somerset Cavy Club

Secretary – Julie Richardson

email- henrydolton@yahoo.co.uk

Yorkshire Cavy Club

Secretary – Keith Brockhill

email- keith.brockhill52@btinternet.com

North Staffordshire Cavy Club

Secretary – Aaron Barnicott

email- aaron.barnicott@outlook.com